Now Playing

Today's Homeowner with Danny Lipford

FM Talk 1065

Screenshot 2021 08 23 222616

Select the name of the candidate below to listen to the interview. If the name is not highlighted, that candidate has not yet had an interview on FM Talk 1065, but is certainly welcome on the air.

If you are a candidate and would like to request an interview, email dalton@fmtalk1065.com.

Mayoral Race

Sandy Stimpson (Incumbent) 

Donavette Ely 

Karlos Finley 

Fred Richardson 

Michael Young

City Council District 1

Perry Berens

Timothy Hollis

Cory Penn

Herman Thomas

Chamyne Fortune Thompson

John Westbrook, Jr.

Tony-Toni Wright

City Council District 2

Levon Manzie (Incumbent)

Jason Caffey

William Carroll

Reggie Hill

Kimberly McKeand

Mark Minnaert

City Council District 3

CJ Small (Incumbent)

Xaviaire A.G. Carnrike

City Council District 4

Fred Rettig

Ben Reynolds

City Council District 5

Joel Daves (Incumbent)

Tex Copeland

Rodney Toomer

Wilecia Wright

City Council District 6

Tony Dughaish

Scott Jones

Deryl Pendleton

Josh Woods

City Council District 7

Gina Gregory (Incumbent)

Allan J Barnes